The Team

Mike

Michael Skuce FCCA

Michael Skuce is the Senior Partner of the Practice, and has been with it since its inception. Michael completed his training and qualified with a large City Centre practice.

Throughout his almost 30-year career Michael has been involved in all aspects of the accountancy profession and now concentrates mainly on audit and accountancy services as well as general business advisory and practice management.

Email: mike@duceltd.co.uk

Mobile: 07977 510 311

Office: 01257 240 900


Mike is backed up by a strong team of experienced professionals.

Accounts Team

Caroline

Caroline Eland FCCA

Caroline has been a member of the ACCA since 1996 and a fellow for over ten years.

She has been in practice for over 30 years and has a wealth of experience in audit, accountancy and taxation.

Caroline assists in all day to day matters and oversees the smooth running of the accounts team.

Email: caroline@duceltd.co.uk

Office: 01257 240 900


Chris

Christopher Berry MAAT

Chris is a member of the accounts team, having been with the practice for 10 years, dealing with the accounts preparation of owner managed businesses.

Additionally, Chris is an approved Sage and Xero software trainer and can assist businesses with their software training and maintenance requirements.

Email: chris.berry@duceltd.co.uk

Office: 01257 240 900


Lisa

Lisa Bevis

Lisa started in July 2019 and assists with VAT returns, bookkeeping and accounts preparation.

Email: lisa.bevis@duceltd.co.uk

Office: 01257 240 900


Adam

Adam Matuszewski MAAT

Adam joined the practice in September 2017 and is currently working towards his ACCA qualification. 

Adam is responsible for the preparation of year-end accounts, predominantly for limited companies. He is also responsible for the preparation of corporation tax returns and self-assessment tax returns.

Email: adam@duceltd.co.uk

Office: 01257 240 900


Matthew

Matthew Jones

Matthew joined the practice in January 2020. He is AAT qualified and provides assistance to senior staff, predominantly with accounts preparation, VAT returns and bookkeeping.

Email: matt@duceltd.co.uk

Office: 01257 240 900


Payroll

Lyndsey

Lyndsey Cornwell

Lyndsey is responsible for managing all aspects of the Payroll Department. Lyndsey has a wealth of knowledge in all payroll matters and is fully conversant in recent changes to legislation, including employment law and HR matters.

Email: Lyndsey@duceltd.co.uk

Office: 01257 240 904


Administration Team

Anna

Anna Hawley

Anna joined the practice in 2008, and has over 20 years' experience in the administration and customer service sector.

Anna is responsible for managing all aspects of the administration department, in addition to her role as PA to Michael Skuce.

Anna is also responsible for ensuring that all administrative obligations are adhered to.

Email: anna@duceltd.co.uk

Office: 01257 240 900


Michelle

Michelle Whittaker

Michelle joined the practice in 2013 in her current role as Receptionist.

Michelle oversees the 'front of house' operations of the practice as well as assisting with general administration duties.

Email: michelle@duceltd.co.uk

Office: 01257 240 900


Lisa

Lisa Ashcroft

Lisa is responsible for managing the sales and purchase ledger of the practice, including credit control and associated administrative procedures.

Email: lisa.ashcroft@duceltd.co.uk

Office: 01257 240 900